First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number
Melinda Robert Melinda.Robert@La.Gov (225)342-6502
Sherell Spurlock Sherell.Spurlock@La.Gov (225)342-8291
Lanee Brown Lanee.Brown@La.Gov (225)342-8283
La Toya Taylor LaToya.Taylor@La.Gov (225)219-9439
Rob Wood Robert.Wood@La.Gov (225)342-8277
Byron P. Decoteau, Jr. Byron.Decoteau@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Christopher Deer Christopher.Deer@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Toby Comeaux Toby.Comeaux@La.Gov (225)342-8084
Brandy Malatesta Brandy.Malatesta@La.Gov (225)342-8258
Brandon Scivicque Brandon.Scivicque@La.Gov (225)342-0339
Sherri Gregoire Sherri.Gregoire@La.Gov (225)342-4442
Lindsay Ruiz de Chavez Lindsay.Ruiz@La.Gov (225)219-9462
Jenny Creighton Jenny.Creighton@La.Gov (225)219-4923
Jennifer Roche Jennifer.Roche@La.Gov (225)342-8272
Sharon Adolph Sharon.Adolph@La.Gov (225)342-8274
Marty Mansfield DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Brent Frederick DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Shondette Garner Shondette.Garner@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Roxie Goynes DSCS.Appeals@La.Gov (225)342-8070
Valencia Mellion Valencia.Mellion@La.Gov (225)342-8081
Evelyn Smith Evelyn.Smith@La.Gov (225)342-8082
Danielle Coleman Danielle.Coleman@La.Gov (225)342-8068
Melissa Moore Melissa.Moore2@La.Gov (225)342-0196
Kaya Lambert Kaya.Lambert@La.Gov (225)342-6205
Faustinn Weimer Faustinn.Weimer@La.Gov (225)342-8531
Jackie Garrison Jackie.Garrison@La.Gov (225)342-8297
Brian Bailey Brian.Bailey@La.Gov (225)342-8288
Huey Tran Huey.Tran@La.Gov (225)219-0139
Scotty Rider Scotty.Rider@La.Gov (225)342-9022
Jesse Spland Jesse.Spland@La.Gov (225)219-7866
Chris Parker Chris.Parker@La.Gov (225)342-8085
Albert Rucker Albert.Rucker@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Todd Corbitt Todd.Corbitt@La.Gov (225)342-8296
Bryan Tate Bryan.Tate@La.Gov (225)342-2158
Jason May Jason.May@La.Gov (225)219-9441
Nicole Tucker Nicole.Tucker@La.Gov (225)342-8264
Ashton Brown Ashton.Brown@la.gov (225)342-6533
Kayla Jacob Kayla.Jacob@la.gov (225)342-8270
Christopher Dupuy Christopher.Dupuy@la.Gov (225)219-9425
Kinyetta Thornton Kinyetta.Thornton@la.Gov (225)342-8544
Danielle Pitre Danielle.Pitre@la.Gov (225)219-9422
Eric Melancon Eric.Melancon@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Thomas Shuff Thomas.Shuff@la.gov (225)342-7753
Doronica Ezejiofo Doronica.Ezejiofo@la.gov (225)342-8271
Alicia Jones Alicia.Jones@La.Gov (225)219-9450
Aeli Poydras Aeli.Poydras@la.Gov (225)342-8550
Janelle Haynsworth Janelle.Haynsworth@La.Gov (225)342-8266
Samantha Harris Samantha.Harris@La.Gov (225)342-8278
David Bailey David.Bailey2@la.Gov (225)219-9499
Julie Miller Julie.Miller4@La.Gov (225)219-9427
Alicia Trahan Alicia.Trahan@la.gov (225)342-8262
Katrina Thomas Katrina.Thomas@la.Gov (225)342-2386
Whitney Prater Whitney.Prater2@la.Gov (225)219-4921
Nolan Brown Nolan.Brown2@la.gov (225)342-1188
Jason Chapman JasonK.Chapman@La.Gov (225)342-8294
Makayla Harris Makayla.Harris@la.Gov (225)219-9449
Julie Chapman Julie.Chapman@La.Gov (225)342-8541
Heather Hebron Heather.Hebron@La.Gov (225)342-8268
Lisette Zaunbrecher Lisette.Zaunbrecher@la.gov (225)342-8269
Ambrosia Buckner Ambrosia.Buckner@la.gov (225)342-4011
Taylor Abrams Taylor.Abrams@la.Gov (225)342-8267
Amber Gorham Amber.Gorham@La.Gov (225)342-8260
Carisa Perry Carisa.Perry@La.Gov (225)342-6468
Haley Milton Haley.Milton@la.gov (225)342-8265
Elizabeth Montalbano Elizabeth.Montalbano@La.Gov (225)342-8276
Kevin Carter Kevin.Carter@La.Gov (225)342-8259
Patrice Davis Patrice.Davis@La.Gov (225)342-8282
Jennifer Ruckstuhl Jennifer.Ruckstuhl@La.Gov (225)342-8286
Sara Price Sara.Price@la.gov (225)342-6497
Dominique Hulbert Dominique.Hulbert2@la.gov (225)219-9442
Keshawn Miller Keshawn.Miller@la.gov (225)219-9441
Vicki Kidder Vicki.Kidder@La.Gov (225)342-8295
Jessica Dundas Jessica.Dundas@La.Gov (225)342-4922
Julie Ryan Julie.Ryan@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Peter Harris Peter.Harris@La.Gov (225)925-3643
Kathy Baker Kathy.Baker@La.Gov (225)925-1911
Ashley Leger Ashley.Leger2@La.Gov (225)342-8293
Dana LeBherz Dana.LeBherz@La.Gov (225)342-8540
Glyn Hays Glyn.Hays@La.Gov (225)219-9438
Joan Haase Joan.Haase@La.Gov (225)219-7867
Laci Talley Laci.Talley@La.Gov (225) 219-4263
Jennifer Schuelke Jennifer.Schuelke@La.Gov (225)342-8545
Ammy Ard Ammy.Ard@La.Gov (225)219-9430
Christee Atwood Christee.Atwood@La.Gov (225)342-2386
Todd Justice Todd.Justice@La.Gov (225)342-8558
Linda Winnfield Linda.Winnfield@La.Gov (225)342-8539
Kymberlie Broussard Kimberlie.Broussard2@La.Gov (225)342-8510
Kaelysia Cooper Kaelysia.Cooper@La.Gov (225)342-8526
Anne-Marie Davis Anne-Marie.Davis@La.Gov (225)342-8554
Nathan Barnaba Nathan.Barnaba@La.Gov (225)342-8790